HAWELI INDIAN FOOD

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 3472 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Haweli Indian Food. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

25 nov 2022 om 22:07 I have ordered from them a couple of times and the food is excellent and fresh, it even arrives super hot! Their service is great, smooth, friendly and super quick. I even asked if they could deliver before the expected time and they accommodated.
25 nov 2022 om 21:49 Delicious food!!! and great deliver guy.
25 nov 2022 om 20:13 Super my Favourite indian for me and guests at home
25 nov 2022 om 5:56 Favorite place to get butterchicken and butter naan in this part to the city!
24 nov 2022 om 18:31 Een van de beste butter chicken die ik heb gegeten in Amsterdam. Een echte aanrader
24 nov 2022 om 17:06 butter chicken is helemaal goed! Dank jullie wel voor grote porties.
24 nov 2022 om 6:59 Food always super. Thuisbezorgd delivery is getting worse! Time to switch to Uber Eats. I would like to use the Haweli website to order but that website doesn't work (well).
23 nov 2022 om 23:02 tasty, generous portions
23 nov 2022 om 20:30 De chicken korma was erg lekker. De bezorging was snel
23 nov 2022 om 15:44 Food was awsome, real Indian taste, and Fast Delivery!
22 nov 2022 om 21:06 Lekkerste Indiaanse eten als je van indiaans keuken houdt bezorgtijd was we 45 min wachten waard
22 nov 2022 om 19:47 Het was weer erg lekker! En snel bezorgd